Excellence in Flexography

2015 Awards Competition – Deadline: Jan. 9, 2015

2015_ExcBrochIn the more than five decades since the founding of FTA’s Excellence in Flexography Awards, many things have changed. One thing that has remained constant: the value of winning an Excellence in Flexography Award.

Showcase the finest, most skillfully produced print jobs you have generated this year and enter them into the industry’s most prestigious print competition. Keep a watchful eye every time a particularly great piece comes off the press and submit it!

Want help determining how to select your entries? View the Characteristics of Award-Winning Print here.

We have even simplified the process to make it easier than ever to enter those jobs you deem award-winning.

Deadline: Jan. 9 | Enter Here


All flexographic printers/converters, print buyers, suppliers, designers and student worldwide are invited to participate, regardless of membership status.

Entry Classifications

Wide Web
Mid Web
Narrow Web
Combined Corrugated
Preprinted Linerboard

Get Tips on Submitting Your Entries

2014 Best of Show Award Winners

2014 BOS winner

2014 BOS winner

2014 BOS winner

2014 BOS winner

2014 BOS winner

2014 BOS winner

© 2014 Flexographic Technical Association. All Rights Reserved.