2013-2014 FTA Board of Directors
and FFTA Board of Trustees


Chair, FFTA Board of Trustees
James M. Nelson
Great Lakes Packaging Corporation

Chair-Elect, FFTA Board of Trustees
Allen J. Marquardt
Graphics Production Manager
Kimberly-Clark Corporation

FFTA Vice Chair, Project Evaluations
Jason Barrier
Director, Corporate Graphic Services
Printpack, Inc.

FTA Vice Chair, CPC/Education
John Crammer
General Manager
Best Label Company, Inc.

FFTA Vice Chair, Solicitations
Michael Reinhardt
Product Manager
Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corp.

FTA/FFTA President
Mark Cisternino
Flexographic Technical Association

Peter Hartman
General Manager
Polymount US LLC

Eric Jones
Chief Operating Officer
The Label Company

Mary Sullivan
Director, Global Marketing
Mark Andy, Inc.

Chair, FTA Board of Directors
Lon Robinson III
Director, Research & Development
Tension Corporation

FTA/FFTA Treasurer
Dan Doherty
Executive VP, Operations/Principal
Prairie State Group

FFTA Vice Chair, Scholarships
Danny Christianson
Vice President, Operations
Farnell Packaging Ltd.

FTA Vice Chair, Suppliers
Jack Fulton
Vice President, Sales

FTA Vice Chair, Printers/Converters
Hank Welter
Vice President, Operations Support

Ian Hole
Vice President, Market Development

Kelly Roberts
Canflexographics Ltd.

Howard Vreeland, Jr.
Chairman of the Board
Anderson & Vreeland, Inc.